Custom Course GPT
Helpful Resources
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Academic Search Ultimate offers an extensive collection of peer-reviewed journals, magazines, reports, books, and videos covering various subjects like astronomy, engineering, health, law, mathematics, and more. It's a comprehensive resource for scholars in many fields.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing and full text for articles from CommSearch and the Mass Media Articles Index.
- GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Covers articles examining human impact on the environment. with indexing, abstracts, and some Open Access full text.
- Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is an abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts. It offers discovery and analytics tools for researchers to support ideas, people, and institutions.
- Ulrichsweb This link opens in a new window
Ulrichsweb is a resource providing detailed information on over 300,000 periodicals, including academic journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, and newsletters.
Other Resources
- Google ScholarGoogle Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.
- Library Apps & DownloadsCurrent students, faculty, and staff can access resources Olin Library is subscribed to through apps that can be installed directly on mobile devices. These services are available to support you at your convenience, from leisurely reading to assisting with scholarly research.
Your Librarian
dmalone@rollins.edu