Skip to Main Content
Welcome to the new website, currently in beta testing! We’d love for you to explore the newest features and share your feedback as we work to make it even better. Beginning May 2025, this website will replace the old site. Learn more →

Contact Us

Get help with a library employee in real-time, contact a specific faculty/staff member or department, view our hours, and read visitor information

Search for a Library Employee

You can search for a library employee by name, job title, or department. This list will automatically filter your results.

Unsure who to reach out to? You can search for the name of a department/office or major/minor to get started. Connect with Your Librarians for research assistance within a specific academic department, or reach out to a library staff employee within a department or with the liaison assignment to an administrative office.

Library Employee Department
Corey Burlinson

Corey Burlinson

Circulation Supervisor

  1. Email: cburlinson@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2521
  3. Located in Olin 201

Liaison to: Business Services, Human Resources (HR), Institutional Advance

 Circulation
Sarah Cooper

Sarah Cooper

Circulation Specialist

  1. Email: sjcooper@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2521
  3. Located in Olin 201

Liaison to: Admissions, Financial Aid, Student Account Services (SAS), Treasurer's Office

 Circulation
Anissa Dave

Anissa Dave

Circulation Specialist

  1. Email: adave@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2521
  3. Located in Olin 201

Liaison to: International Programs, Wellness Center

 Circulation
A white woman wearing a green floral blouse stands in front of a white chapel

Elizabeth Fairall

Head of Collections, Librarian

  1. Email: efairall@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2148
  3. Located in Olin 109

Ask me about: Education, Physical Education, Political Science, Sociology

 Collections
A close-up of a white woman with short dark brown hair wearing a black blouse, in front of a black backdrop

Terri Gotschall

Associate Professor, AI Librarian

  1. Email: tgotschall@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2295
  3. Located in Olin 242

Ask me about: Counseling, Psychology, Health Professions

 Research Services
Paul Gindlesperger

Paul Gindlesperger

Discovery and Systems Administrator

  1. Email: pgindlesperger@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 691-1372
  3. Located in Olin 108

Liaison to: Campus Safety, Information Technology (IT), Instructional Design and Technology (IDT)

 Systems
Alyssa Hanson

Alyssa Hanson

Office & Facilities Coordinator

  1. Email: ahanson@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2676
  3. Located in Olin 243

Liaison to: Facilities, Holt Student Services, Residential Life & Explorations (RLE), Scheduling and Event Services

 Dean's Office
Image Unavailable

Kae Anne Lorentz

Acquisitions Coordinator

  1. Email: acquisitions@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2187
  3. Located in Olin 107

Liaison to: Accessibility Services, Finance, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement, Purchasing

 Collections
Sam MacKnight

Sam MacKnight

Resource Sharing & Metadata Coordinator

  1. Email: lmacknight@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-1554
  3. Located in Olin 110

Liaison to: Advancement Services & Annual Giving/Development, Community Standards & Responsibility, Registrar

 Collections (ILL)
Derek Malone

Derek Malone

Dean of Olin Library, Librarian

  1. Email: dmalone@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2306
  3. Located in Olin 240

Ask me about: Communication, Critical Media and Cultural Studies

 Dean
Stephanie Nieves

Stephanie Nieves

Digital Services Specialist

  1. Email: sanieves@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 691-1322
  3. Located in Olin 112

Liaison to: Center for Campus Involvement, Communications & External Marketing, Social Impact Hub

 Systems
Image Unavailable

Layne Porta

Director, Tutoring and Writing Center

  1. Email: lporta@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2329
  3. Located in Olin 209

Liaison to: Hume House Child Development & Student Research Center, Student & Family Care, Office of Title IX, Upward Bound

 Tutoring & Writing Center
Blake Robinson

Blake Robinson

Assistant Professor, Business Librarian

  1. Email: barobinson@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-1533
  3. Located in Olin 238

Ask me about: Business, Economics, Human Resources, International Business, Social Entrepreneurship

 Research Services
Shokoofeh Sabet

Shokoofeh Sabet

Electronic Resources Librarian

  1. Email: ssabet@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2149
  3. Located in Olin 241

Ask me about: Philosophy, Religion

 Collections
Bill Svitavsky

Bill Svitavsky

Professor, Access Services Librarian

  1. Email: bsvitavsky@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2679
  3. Located in Olin 236

Ask me about: Africa and African-American Studies, English, Humanities, Music, Theater and Performing Arts

 Circulation
Rene Tanner

René Tanner

Associate Professor, Head of Research Services, Science Librarian

  1. Email: rtanner@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2683
  3. Located in Olin 237

Ask me about: Applied Behavior Analysis & Clinical Science, Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Studies, Mathematics, Physics, Sexuality, Women's, and Gender Studies

 Research Services
Liriam Tobar

Liriam Tobar

Archives & Digital Services Coordinator

  1. Email: ltobar@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2421
  3. Located in Olin 151

Liaison to: Alumni, Rollins Museum of Art (RMA), Student Media

 Archives
Image Unavailable

Kathryn Van Gundy

Circulation Specialist

  1. Email: kvangundy@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2521
  3. Located in Olin 201

Liaison to:

 Circulation
Ariana Villafane

Ariana Villafañe

Circulation Specialist

  1. Email: avillafane@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2521
  3. Located in Olin 201

Liaison to: Dining Services, Fraternity & Sorority Life, Office of International Student & Scholar Services (OISSS), Division of Student Affairs

 Circulation
Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton

Associate Professor, Head of Library Digital Strategies & Scholarly Communication

  1. Email: rwalton@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 691-1127
  3. Located in Olin 122

Ask me about: Art and Art History, Classical Studies, History, Latin American & Caribbean Studies

 Digital Strategies & Scholarly Communication
Mistie Watkins

Mistie Watkins

Associate Director, Tutoring and Writing Center

  1. Email: mwatkins@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2607
  3. Located in Olin 208

Liaison to: Athletics, Center for Career & Life Planning (CLP), Crummer Graduate School, Student Center for Inclusion & Belonging

 Tutoring & Writing Center
Cassidy Watson

Cassidy Watson

Scholarly Communications and Open Educational Resources Coordinator

  1. Email: cwatson1@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2281
  3. Located in Olin 123

Liaison to: Rollins Greenhouse, Knowles Memorial Chapel, Religious and Spiritual Life, Gateway & Sustainability

 Digital Strategies & Scholarly Communication
Wenxian Zhang

Wenxian Zhang

Professor, Head of Archives & Special Collections, Librarian

  1. Email: wzhang@rollins.edu
  2. Call: (407) 646-2231
  3. Located in Olin 158

Ask me about: Anthropology, Archaeology, Asian Studies, Global Languages & Cultures, International Affairs, Middle East & North African Studies

Archives

Let's Get You Where You Want to Go

Ask Us

Live chat with a library employee at any point during the day

Meet with Your Librarian

For research and resource use consultations

Meet with a Tutor

For academic skills and writing support consultations