Skip to Main Content

×

Outage Alerts
Ask Us
Sign In

Main Library Menu

Outage Alerts
Ask Us
Sign In

Archives & Special Collections Toggle Archives Dropdown Menu
Explore the Digital Archives

Archives at Rollins College (ARC)

Digital Archive Collections

Online & Other Collections
Read Rollins History

Rollins Archives Blog

Rollins History

Rollins Scholarship Online (RSO)
Use the Archives

Our Collections

Schedule a Class in the Archives

User Registration Form

More About the Archives
Contribute to the Archives

Collection Policies & Procedures

College Records Management

Share Your Community Activism

Share Your Rollins Memories
Find & Research Toggle Find Dropdown Menu
Find by R-Search

Articles in Journals, Magazines & Newspapers

Books, Films, & More

eBooks

Course Reserves

R-Search Everything

Find More →
Find Research Resources

A-Z Databases

Academic Resources

Apps

Copyright & Fair Use

Library Grants

Research Guides

Skills & Special Topics
Borrow & Request

Borrowing from UCF & WPL

Equipment Lending

Interlibrary Loan

Online & Off-campus Access

Renew Books & Films

Search Other Libraries
Get Research Help Meet with Your Librarian Find a Librarian by Subject or search the Library FAQ
Services Toggle Services Dropdown Menu
Services

Accessibility Services

Book a Research Consultation

Interlibrary Loan

Library FAQ

My Library Card

Rollins Digital Press Catalog

More Services →
Spaces & Technology

Library Maps

Reserve a Room

Print & Copy

Poster Printing

Technology
Faculty Support

Olin Study Stax

Open Educational Resources

Publishing

Request Library Instruction Class

Submit Course Reserve

Submit Publications

More Faculty Services →
Get Research Help Meet with Your Librarian Find a Librarian by Subject or search the Library FAQ
Tutoring & Writing Center Toggle Tutoring and Writing Center Dropdown Menu
Academic Resources

Find Tutors by Subject

TWC FAQ
Writing Resources

Writing Resources

Citation Styles Guide
About the TWC

More About the TWC

Policies & Procedures
Get Writing & Academic Help Meet with a Peer Tutor STEM Hub Drop-in Tutoring
About Toggle About Dropdown Menu
About

Give

History

Policies & Procedures

Strategic Planning & Impact
Contact

Ask Us

Library Faculty & Staff

Departments & Divisions

Your Librarian
Visit

Community & Alumni Users

Events

Hours

Visit the Library
Have a question? We can help or search the Library FAQ

Olin Library

1000 Holt Ave. - 2744
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 646-2521

askolinlibrary@rollins.edu
Campus Map & Directions

Facebook YouTube Instagram

Olin Library
Olin Library Research Guides
Anthropology
Course Guides

Anthropology

Find Articles
Find Books & Videos
Find Reference Resources
Recommended Websites
Evaluating Resources
Citing Sources
Course Guides Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Publishing
Job & Career Info

This page contains the following sub-pages:

RCC100: Becoming a Rollins Student
RCC100: Food and Culture
RFLA100: Mysteries of Culture
RFLA100 People, Culture and Environment
ANT150: Cultures of the World
ANT303: Women's Global Health
ANT306: Medicine and Culture
ANT 361: Anthropology and Environment
RCC100: Cultures of Yoga, Mind & Body

<< Previous: Citing Sources
Next: RCC100: Becoming a Rollins Student >>

Last Updated: Aug 15, 2025 1:45 PM

Report a problem

free
hit counter

Main Olin Library Footer Menu

Library Quick Links

Olin Library

1000 Holt Ave. - 2744
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 646-2521

askolinlibrary@rollins.edu
Campus Map & Directions

Archives & Special Collections

Tutoring & Writing Center

Your Librarians

About the Library

Contact a Faculty & Staff Member

Strategic Planning & Impact

Library Comments and Suggestions

Submit New Website Feedback

Get Research or Academic & Writing Support

Meet with Your Librarian Meet with a Peer Tutor or search the Library FAQ

© 2024 Rollins College | Olin Library
Privacy Policy

We are an institutional ALA member, a CRL member, and a new OEN member, with more memberships and affiliations to come.