Custom GPT - Research Assistant
Helpful Database Links
-
APA PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber.
-
APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present.
-
ERIC This link opens in a new window
An Internet-based bibliographic and full-text database of education research and information. It is sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences within the U.S. Department of Education.
-
PubMed This link opens in a new window
Comprises more than 38 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
-
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
A selection of Life Sciences journal articles and book chapters featuring original research, insightful analysis, current theory and more.
-
Scopus This link opens in a new window
An abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts. It offers discovery and analytics tools for researchers to support ideas, people, and institutions.
-
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Provides scholarly journals, books, and proceedings in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities and navigate the full citation network.
Other Helpful Links
-
Google ScholarGoogle Scholar is a free, web-based academic search engine that indexes scholarly literature across many disciplines, including peer-reviewed articles, theses, books, abstracts, and court opinions.
