Digital Still Camera (DSLR)
Item Includes:
- Canon DSLR Camera
- USB Cable
- HDMI Cable
- Mini Rhode Microphone & Cover
- Lens Cap with Lens Cap Leash
- SD Card
- Camera Backpack
Models: Canon EOS Rebel T2i, Canon EOS Rebel T3i, Canon EOS Rebel T5i
Camera/Calculator Charger
Item Includes:
- Mini USB Cable
Lighting Kit
Item Includes:
- (1) Large [6in.] Light Stand
- (1) Small Light Stand
- LimoStudio LED 160 Photographic Kit
- (1) Dimmable LED Video Light [9 watts, 800 lux, 5300 color temp]
- (4) Gel Panels [amber, blue, red, frosted]
- (1) Bracket for Attaching Light to Light Stand
- (1) NP-F550 Battery
- (1) Battery Charger
- (1) Dimmable LED Video Light [9 watts, 800 lux, 5300 color temp]
Tripods
Tripod
Item Includes:
- Tripod
- Quick-Release Plate
- Carrying Case
Mini Tripod
Item Includes:
- Mini Table-Top Tripod
Video Camera (Camcorder)
Item Includes:
- Camcorder
- Power Adapter
- USB Cable
- HDMI Cable
- SD Card
- Lavalier Microphone
Models: Sony, Canon, Panasonic
SD Card
Item Includes:
- SD Card
- SD Card Case
Sizes: 32GB, 64GB
SD Card Reader
Item Includes:
- SD Card Reader
- USB Connection
Cell Phone Tripod
Item Includes:
- Table-Top Tripod
- Phone Holder
Cell Phone Tripod Adapter
Item Includes:
- Adapter
- Rubber Pull-Tab
Camera Lens
Item Includes:
- 18-135mm Canon Lens
- 2 Lens Caps with Lens Cap Leash
Reflector Stand
Item Includes:
- Neewer Professional Photography Studio Stand - 9 Feet
Reflector
Item Includes:
- Neewer 43-inch / 110-cm, 5-in-1 Collapsible Multi-Disc Light Reflector