Find Books, Films, & More
Search the Olin Library catalog
WorldCat Local Search
Search Olin and libraries worldwide with Worldcat Local:
If you would like to see a very comprehensive collection of books owned by libraries across the country, use the WorldCat Local search in this box.
Session Evaluation
Production History
Theatre World AnnualCall Number: Books - 3rd Floor PN 2277.N5 A17ISBN: 9781557838407Publication Date: 1980-The most comprehensive record of the theatrical season-Broadway, Off-Broadway, and Off-Off-Broadway, including listings for over 60 regional companies. Each entry includes photos, a complete cast listing, producers, directors, authors, composers, opening and closing dates, song titles, plot synopses, and more. Olin has annual volumes from 1945 to 2012.
Theatre: Stage to Screen to Television by Call Number: Books - 3rd Floor PN2189.L44ISBN: 0810813742Publication Date: 1995-05-30Details of productions across media. These two volumes cover performances up until 1992. More Theatre (PN 2189.M32 2003) extends the coverage from 1993-2001, and More Theatre III (PN 2190 M37 2008) from 2001 to 2008.- The Best Plays of...Publication Date: Books - 3rd Floor PN2266.A2 B4This annual series is centered on essays on the best plays each year but also includes information on productions, awards, and more. The Rollins collection has these volumes going back to 1899.
- The Elizabethan StageCall Number: GENERAL PN2589 .C4 (3rd Floor)The classic, four volume set providing comprehensive coverage of this vital period of theatrical history.
London Stage - A Calendar of Plays, Entertainment and Afterpieces Together with Casts, Box-Reciepts and Contemporary Comment, 1660-1800 by Call Number: ONLINEISBN: 9780809304370Publication Date: 1970-08-03The London Stage is a key reference work documenting theatrical performances in eighteenth-century London. This information has been compiled from the playbills, newspapers and theatrical diaries of the period. An older print edition is available on the Olin Library 3rd Floor at PN1582 .G72 L65. It can also be searched as a database at http://www.eighteenthcenturydrama.amdigital.co.uk/LondonStage/Database
