Ask a Librarian Chat
You must have JavaScript enabled to use this chat service.
Comments (0)
Databases
Search any of these databases to find scholarly information on women's studies.
- Women and Social Movements in the United States, 1600-2000Primary documents and scholarly sources documenting women’s activism from colonial to modern America.
- ARTstor: Women's StudiesA repository of digital images and related data. This database provides beautiful images, however barely any content.
Multidisciplinary Databases
Search any of these databases for scholarly information on a number of topics, including women's studies.
- Academic Search PremierFind full-text articles on various subjects.
- Proquest DirectArticles from scholarly journals, popular magazines and newspapers, in many different subject areas.
- Biography Reference BankBiographies and images of various notable individuals throughout time.
- JSTOROffers full-text access to articles from leading journals in several fields in the humanities, sciences, and social sciences.
- Project MUSE - Standard Collection (2006)Full text of scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.
- ScienceDirect Social & Behavioral Sciences College EditionIncludes full-text peer-reviewed science journals, including journals in social sciences, psychology, and business.
- Communication & Mass Media CompleteProvides indexing and full-text articles about communications and mass media.
Your Librarian |




Loading...
